Call for an
Appointment!
Call Us Now

623-551-PIPE(7473)

 

Check Out
Our Specials
special box

The Best!

Mar 25, 2017 by Jack B.

Carl M. and his crew took charge of my project to put in two new Trane Split system, I couldn't have been more happy with their work. He is a perfectionist, sincere, knowledgeable, and extremely courteous and very friendly. I would highly recommend him and recommend Proskill, a company that have done our water heater, water softener, water filtration, and now our heating cooling system and every job they have done has been wonderful. They are a great team and a wonderful company. After finishing the work, we discovered that the original spec for the house were done wrong, and at no extra cost to me Carl M. corrected the deficiency in the Master bedroom by opening another vent on the weekend. This really touched me as he took time away from his family on the weekend to help solve a problem that he did not have to do. We will think of them and thank them every time we are cold and turn on the heat, and every time we are hot and turn on the air. What was so endearing was the discovery that one of the crew member that installed the Air condition units was one of my spouse students when she was a principal at Bellair Elementary! He recognized her, and that made her day to see him so successful, productive, extremely bright. It was so wonderful for her to see the gentlemen that he had become from the child student that she knew.


Wonderful

Feb 13, 2017 by Bob Fisher

Just had new Trane 16 seer system installed. Home in Anthem came with a 12 seer system 15 years ago. We went from the stone age to the space age! Carl M. was lead technician of three man team and they were great! Very neat, professional and knowledgeable. They delivered on every promise of sales rep Brian K.


Great Job - We Will Call Again

Dec 19, 2016 by Matt Pickering

Matt P installed a replacement water softener system in our home. Very knowledgeable and efficient. We were please with the response time (within the stated window) and he walked us through what he was doing and some tips on how to maintain the system. Thanks Matt.


Excellent service

Dec 02, 2016 by Joe Letts

Picked Proskill because they were local, needed kitchen faucet and water stop replacing. Decided to get winter check of ACs too. Proskill employee arrived when stated and set to work. Did everything required and more, very professional, friendly and reasonably priced. This was a very good experience, which makes a change from most other companies service calls in the past. Will definitely be using Proskill again, and recommending them to others.
Thank you.


Highly recommend!

Dec 01, 2016 by Diane More

Proskill is an excellent, friendly local company that I don't hesitate to recommend for any of your plumbing issues. Their technicians are very thoughtful, polite and honest. Greg W has been to my home for a few different issues we had and was very friendly and got the jobs done. I consider myself very lucky having a local company I know I can count on being so close to my home should I ever need them.


Trustworthy, Professional, Prompt

Aug 05, 2016 by Pam McIntosh

A/C was out when I came home from work, called and they came out that night and fixed it. This is the second time we have used ProSkill and will certainly use them again. Great company, great guys that come out, and trustworthy. They tell you upfront, give suggestions, and not try to oversell you! Awesome!
You won't be disappointed with this company!!


Professional, On Time

Jul 05, 2016 by Phil McIntosh

A/C went out 8:00 p.m. July 3, 2016, called on Sun. 9:00 p.m., phone call courteous and professional even at 9:00 p.m.! Gentleman came out at 8:15 a.m. on July 1, 2016. Was very polite, professional and knew what he was doing. We were afraid we would have to get a new A/C because it was 15 years old, but no, just a part, thank goodness! I can only say good things about my experience with ProSkill today, they were EXCELLANT, especially during a holiday weekend, AND the price was good!! I highly suggest using them and I will certainly use them again!!


Honest, SAVED me over $6,000

May 17, 2016 by Steve Holmgren

We have had a service contract with XYZ Co. for 5 years. They come out twice a year and always find a problem with our a/c. This year it was bad news. Time to replace the whole system. $10,000 WHAT!! Called 2 other a/c outfits and got quotes at $8,600 and $6,800. Then I called ProSkill. Joe came right out and said the system was fine. Now all my neighbors call ProSkill.


5 Star Service

May 05, 2016 by Emily P.

Another fantastic service from the professionals at ProSkill. On the warmest day of the year (so far) the HVAC tech arrived promptly in the morning and had our air up and running at a REASONABLE cost in no time! Thank you again - Tyler and Travis - for your professionalism and competitive pricing! We will be sure to recommend your services.


Stop Searching, You Found Your Plumber!

Apr 20, 2016 by JH

These guys are great. Great service, great price, and integrity. So far we have had them replace a toilet and a hot water heater ($400 cheaper than the big box)! We will use these guys from now on, and not even think about anyone else.


Proskill Plumbing 4802214712 10819 N. 126th Street Scottsdale Arizona (AZ), 85259 USA 5.0 5.0 46 46 Carl M. and his crew took charge of my project to put in two new Trane Split system, I couldn't have been more happy with their work. He is a perfectionist, sincere, knowledgeable
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field