Call for an
Appointment!
Call Us Now

623-551-PIPE(7473)

 

Check Out
Our Specials
special box

Flexibility & Service

Jul 11, 2014 by Phil Manning

It is unfortunate I am moving out of the area, because your service and flexibility were impeccable with my latest plumbing issue and I hope I can get the same service in my next area.

I had an appointment with you to fix my water softener. Due to a home sale situation and inspectors coming, I asked to move our appointment ahead 3 days. You responded positively and finished the job perfectly.

Thank you!


Amazing job

Jun 17, 2014 by Erick Westcott

Provided the requested service, on time and exactly as promised. Very happy considering the awful time I have had with other companies. From now on I will only call ProSkill.


DOWN THE DRAIN

Feb 26, 2014 by Allen S.

SOONER OR LATER SOME PIECE OF JEWELRY HAS TO GO DOWN THE DRAIN. MY WIFE SAW HER NECKLACE SLIDE OUT OF A CLEANING DISH AND IT WENT DOWN INTO THE BATHROOM SINK DRAIN. A QUICK CALL TO TYLER AND WITHIN AN HOUR HE ARRIVED AT MY HOME AND WAS ABLE TO RETRIEVE THE NECKLACE. THE MRS. HAD AN IMMMEDIATE RECOVERY. YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS TYPE OF SERVICE. HE HAS BEEN OUR PLUMBING SERVICE SINCE WE MOVED TO AZ LAST APRIL AND WILL REMAIN OUR SERVICE AS LONG AS WE ARE HERE. YOU CAN'T DO BETTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!


Sep 23, 2013 by Dede L.

Had my hot water heater flushed and my Reverse Osmosis cartridges changed. The technician was awesome - he didn't try to sell me something I didn't need so on your flier when you say "we don't sell, we educate" you are 100% right. He was very professional and courteous. He was right on time and he answered all my questions.


Happy Homeowner in Anthem

Jul 06, 2013 by Daniel A

We moved from Tucson to the North Valley earlier this year. The home was in need of some TLC. The owners and crew at ProSkill followed through on their commitments to reasonable pricing, following through, and great service. They even gave me input on where to get additional parts for my plumbing and what to look for. We had our sink and disposal replaced, some new toilets installed, and a water softener. They were very efficient. We will definitely be using their services again.


Honest!

Jun 14, 2013 by Dave

thanks for a great HONEST job I will highly recommend you.
Thanks Again
Dave Mitchell, Washington,Pa.


GREAT Value!

Apr 06, 2013 by TaFerris

Honest, family owned company that aims to please- We have twin hot water heaters for opposite ends of our one story home. Both were just 6-7 years old when Cave Creek's notoriously hard water doomed them both to failure this year. We checked out four companies and ProSkill Plumbing had the best price for the Bradford-White W/H that we wanted. Pro-Skill replaced the first unit in early 2010, so when the second unit failed a couple of weeks ago, it was nice to just pick up the phone and ask ProSkill to install the exact same unit for the same price at the other end of the house. We heartily recommend ProSkill for all your plumbing needs. They are extremely professional and a great value for all your plumbing needs.


HIGHLY recommend ProSkills

Jan 04, 2013 by Luke

100% Customer Satisfaction- We HIGHLY recommend ProSkill Plumbing – for their overall work, ethics, and customer satisfaction. In all our years, we never had contact with a company that was as customer-centered as ProSkill – and we will definitely refer our friends and family to utilize their services. Quick response and solutions were greatly appreciated, especially when we thought we were facing a plumbing disaster... Keep up the great work!


Dec 06, 2012 by Luke

100% Customer Satisfaction- We HIGHLY recommend ProSkill Plumbing – for their overall work, ethics, and customer satisfaction. In all our years, we never had contact with a company that was as customer-centered as ProSkill – and we will definitely refer our friends and family to utilize their services. Quick response and solutions were greatly appreciated, especially when we thought we were facing a plumbing disaster... Keep up the great work!


Very Professional

Sep 27, 2012 by Mike C.

Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System-Tyler & Travis are very professional. The quality softener system was professionally installed at a very reasonable price. Other proposals were for lower quality & capacity systems with shorter warranties and higher installation costs. Choosing ProSkill was a no-brainer. When you need quality work in a hurry call ProSkill.


Proskill Plumbing 4802214712 10819 N. 126th Street Scottsdale Arizona (AZ), 85259 USA 4.9 5.0 17 17 It is unfortunate I am moving out of the area, because your service and flexibility were impeccable with my latest plumbing issue and I hope I can get the same service in my next a
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field